Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.0
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Lucho212252
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018

    very busy hotel

    very busy and took us 1 hour to check in also they forced us to leave the hotel after 2 days even though I requested to extend the stay for one more day
    clean and calm
    Mohammad
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed Nomir
    kw

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ammar Romman
    ae

    Review score

    6.7
    4 April 2018

    Good hotel

    Parking & A/c not working cold all the time
    Location is perfect
    Himatlal
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Safieh
    ps

    Review score

    5.4
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martina
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    27 March 2018

    good

    nice big rooms with hairdryer and very comfortable beds.
    Maram
    ps

    Review score

    7.5
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amira
    lb

    Review score

    7.9
    26 March 2018

    The staff were the best part of my stay ... thank you!

    The shower curtain is old and has mold at the bottom..they must be replaced..plus the room has a fungi/rusty smell. The ventilation/AC must be checked and cleaned.
    The staff were exceptional! I travel often for work and the staff at this hotel, especially Mr. Ali & Mr. Fares, they were super helpful and kind. My iPhone was stolen and they've sympathized incredibly plus offered the hotel's phone to be able to reach my business contacts. They went out of their way to offer their support and towards that, I'm forever grateful! The hotel must be proud of them!
    Raafa
    jo

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018
    breakfast options were very limited
    very friendly staff
    Melanie
    ae

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hussam Eldin
    ps

    Review score

    7.1
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raf
    jo

    Review score

    4.2
    23 March 2018

    Worst

    They had a malfunctioning water pump that kept shaking my room every 30 seconds I could never sleep! I had business meetings from early in the morning and my whole day was ruined because of lack of sleep
    Katarzyna

    Review score

    7.9
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mohammedsadeq
    qa

    Review score

    9.2
    22 March 2018

    Good stay

    - Room smell smoke
    - Location - Staff - Room size
    mohammed
    jo

    Review score

    7.5
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annette
    se

    Review score

    7.1
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SEBASTAIN JOSEPH
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammed
    kw

    Review score

    7.9
    2 March 2018

    Nice affordable stay

    Small Room, Delay during check-in; only one receptionist is available most of the time, Very poor breakfast buffet, Sometimes smoke smell though in non-smoking room.
    Great Location, Friendly staff, Price, WiFi, Cleanliness, Free Parking, Warmed room & hot water, Security.
    jeremymmt
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    26 February 2018

    Perfectly adequate for a 3 star hotel.

Loading reviews